WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




Mike McClurg
03-02-2011, 06:51 AM
1. You Want A Product That Works.

With Ximo Golden Energy Shots They Feel Results in Minutes.

Samples Available.

How Ximo Can Help You Reach Your Weight Loss Goals.

Let's Face It, Most Of The Time When Dieting We Feel Tired,
Have Far Less Energy,And Still Get Hungry.
If You Have More Energy And Some Appetite Control,
You Would Be Less Likely To Eat.

Ximo Gives You That Energy Plus Aids In Modifying
Your Eating Behavior Imagine Being So Busy You Forget
To Eat !

Using Ximo Along With A Sensible Diet And Exercise Can
Help You Loose Weight And Feel Great Doing It.


2. You Want Proven Leadership.

The Owner And CEO Of Ximo Is An MLM Veteran
Erik Laver Is Well Respected And Known Though Out
The Industry As One That Knows How To Succeed.

In 2003 Erik Laver co-founded and served as President of SendOutCards
.
During 2003 SendOutCards produced just over $100,000 in revenue, and five
years later, by the end of 2008, the same company was producing over $41
million dollars annually,
consisted of 50,000 distributors, and had
100,000 active customers. In 2009 .

Achievements As A Distributor

Between 1992 and 2003 he formed a downline organization that
consisted of more than a half a million distributors, which collectively
produced 25-50 million dollars in sales annually.


3.You Don't Want To Spend Lots Of Money To Start A Business.

During Launch Ximo Is Free To Join With No Start Up Fee.

And Only A 60.00 Monthly Product Commitment.


4. You Want A Simple Marketing Plan.

Just Share Samples Of Ximo With People.
The Product Does The Work.
They Try It They Buy It.
It Doesn't Get Anymore Simple Than That.

5. You Want On A Ground Floor Opportunity.

Ximo has what it takes to make a great future.

Product Second To None.
Generious Compensation Plan.

Don't be one who says " I could have gotten in at the start"



Scheduled Conference Calls will be every Wednesday at:
6:00 PM Mountain Time
5:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern

Please join us this Wednesday for our conference call!

Host: The new CEO/President of XIMO Health Erik Laver

The conference call number is (408) 600-3600
Access Code (Pin): 809 140 044#
To mute the call is *6

We look forward to speaking with you on the conference call!




Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1