WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

View Full Version : November

bcylab
11-01-2010, 04:23 PM
This is starting to look like my best month yet. I just had my 1st year anniversary with Scentsy. I am so glad I started last October. I am only a part time Consultant, but I am slowly trying to get into things stronger.

So far for the month I have already palced a decent order and I have 4 parties scheduled for the month already. Possible 2 more possibly having parties as well.

I think this is the month that I will finally get some extra money to place into a savings account for that incident that always seems to come along.

I just wish I did not work on weekends. I have several Holiday Bazzars that I would love to have had a table at, but I am unable to take the time off of work this time around. I will have to make some adjustments to make a few of these for next year. One of them would have been great to go to, the tanle fee was only $10.00, it would have be a goo one to go to.

How is everyone else's Holiday months looking?

Keep up the wonderful work ladies, we are going to have some great months. I can feel it.

imamomagain
11-01-2010, 06:40 PM
Wow! Sounds like you will have a great November!! I am still on cloud 9 over last month! :)
November is usually the biggest month for us and I see some exciting things happening already...I have tons of basket parties going and a waiting list of 9 so far plus a few home parties scattered in there and a couple Holiday Craft shows.