WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

View Full Version : Pumpkin Butter Review

mandm'smommy
09-28-2010, 02:43 PM
Hey, Watkins friends,

I just tried the pumpkin butter for the first time---I love pumpkin butter in the fall and winter, and when I saw it on our seasonal list, I just had to try it.

So yummy in my tummy (insert yo yo gabba dance here).

I just keep getting more and more impressed with each "new" item I try. Lovin' it!:D

Melissa

waltzmom
09-28-2010, 02:54 PM
Did you use it on toast? If not, what did you use it with? I am new to Watkins also and don't know how to use some of the products!! ha ha

WAHMInSoCal
09-28-2010, 03:09 PM
Isn't it great Melissa. I love Pumpkin :D
I like the Pumpkin Butter on the Pumpkin Bread.

perfect-scents
09-28-2010, 03:28 PM
Thanks for the review on Pumpkin Butter, Melissa. I just ordered some as part of the seasonal sampler and all my goodies are arriving on Friday and I can hardly wait to go through everything.

I never thought of trying it on the Pumpkin Bread...thanks for that tip Teresa! I am getting hungry over here already:)

Love all the products I've tried so far and looking forward to adding more to my list each month.

Heather

mandm'smommy
09-28-2010, 03:43 PM
Did you use it on toast? If not, what did you use it with? I am new to Watkins also and don't know how to use some of the products!! ha ha

I used it on toast and with a cup of decaf, it made a nice fall afternoon snack!

Teresa, I love pumpkin bread, but I have never thought of putting pumpkin butter on pumpkin bread---I will have to try that now.