WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




msterra29
12-15-2008, 05:59 PM
*This is one I do not want to miss! Of course all the details are in your email by now:)*

Plan to join us for our regularly held December Associate Conference call. The call will be focused on how to prepare for the New Year - setting goals and how to stay inspired to achieve your goals, along with some of the programs available to help reward you along the way.

The call will be loaded with excellent ideas. Make sure you mark the date and time on your calendar.



4:30 p.m. Pacific
5:30 p.m. Mountain
6:30 p.m. Central
7:30 p.m. Eastern
8:30 p.m. Atlantic


SpicesPlusMore
12-17-2008, 10:40 AM
Sounds Great.. I'm looking forward to the call..



Teresa



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1