WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




View Full Version : Spa-la-la-la-la for the Holidays!


MonicaH
11-11-2008, 08:36 AM
Join me today to find out about Sensaria's AMAZING November Specials as well as many other companies at TUESDAY EXPOS!

GUEST SPECIALS</font></font>

* Spa Scents Body Butters for only $15 each! ($9.50 savings)
* Sole Repair Gift Set for only $56! ($10 savings)
* FREE gift with any $95 purchase! ($17.50 value)
* FREE eye product with skin care purchase! (up to $37 value) Offer expires on Nov 13th!

HOST SPECIALS</font></font>

* FREE Premier Membership if you host a party in November! (This is my own exclusive incentive!)
* FREE 6 oz.Nourishing Moisturizer! ($47 value)
* FREE Super Plush Spa Robe! ($80 value)
* FREE Mineral Genesis Pure Gold repair cream! ($95 value)

"JOIN MY TEAM" SPECIALS</font></font>

* Defer your business kit payment until January 2009 or get it for FREE! ($570 value)

ONLINE PARTY INFO</font></font>

http://www.tuesdayexpos.com/expo/default.htm

11:30 AM/ 8:30 AM PST OPEN VENDOR Welcome time
12 Noon EST / 9 AM PST Mia Bella Gourmet Candles with Yolanda Urena
12:30 EST / 9:30 AM PST Sensaria withMonica Hubinette
1 PM EST / 10AM PST Usborne Books with Jan Johnson **
2 PM EST / 11 AM PST Close To My Heart with Margit
3 PM EST / 12 noon PST Home and Garden with Kathy Gullstrand
4 PM EST / 1 PM PST Avon with LeeAnne Morrison
5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST Watkins with Debbie Ward
6 PM EST / 3PM PST OPEN VENDOR TIME