WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




View Full Version : Boo-tiful Savings on Sensaria!


MonicaH
10-27-2008, 11:19 PM
<center>LAST CHANCE! OFFERS EXPIRE OCT 31st!

~ Beauty Unmasked ~
Now is the time to TREAT your skin! Two of Sensaria's masks are on sale for 40% off at only $12 each!

~ Holiday Gifts ~
Our Tender Touch manicure set is on sale AND it comes gift wrapped in a cute red velvet bag with white fur trim.
Basically, you are getting one product FREE! It is perfect for holiday gift giving!

Join me on Tuesday Oct 28th to chat LIVE with me:
http://tuesdayexpos.com/expo/default.htm

11:30 AM/ 8:30 AM PST ~ Welcome - OPEN VENDOR TIME
12 Noon EST / 9 AM PST ~ Mia Bella Gourmet Candles with Yolanda Urena
12:30 EST / 9:30 AM PST ~ Sensaria with Monica Hubinette
1 PM EST / 10AM PST ~ Usborne Books with Jan Johnson **
2 PM EST / 11 AM PST ~ Close To My Heart with Margit *
3 PM EST / 12 noon PST ~ Home and Garden with Kathy Gullstrand
4 PM EST / 1 PM PST ~ Avon with LeeAnne Morrison
5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST ~ Tupperware with Chelle Barnet
6 PM EST / 3PM PST ~ Thank You - OPEN VENDOR TIME</center>