WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




joli
03-12-2008, 07:35 AM
Join me today at the Everyday
Expos at 1pm EST for my weekly candle party! I have specials and sales
galore on some of the best candles and wax tarts but you must be in
chat to get the specials! Just for attending you will receive a free
sample of our March scent of the month Rainforest!

Shop 4 days a week at the Everyday Expos!
http://www.everydayexpos.com (http://www.everydayexpos.com%20)

Looking
to purchase some candles on sale? Interested in learning about how you
can earn money with a gourmet candle business in the New Year? Come
join me in chat starting at 1pm EST at
http://everydayexpos.com/Wednesday for a day of non stop shopping!
Just for attending I will send you a sample of our March scent of the
month Rainforest!!

The Everyday Expos has parties 4 days a
week all year long! Shop with our WAHM's across the country and save
some moolah! We have some great companies represented and a friendly
group of ladies who are ready to take care of you! Join us in chat and
find out what we are all about!

Here is the schedule for today:

Wednesday Party Hours are:
Starts each week at
12 Noon EST / 9:00 AM PST Jan with Usborne Books *SV
1 PM EST / 10AM PST Yolanda Urena with Scentsations
2 PM EST / 11 AM PST Penny Schoenke with Simply Fun
2:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM PST Makala with Wahines Kitchen New!
3 PM EST / 12 noon PST Kathy Gullstrand with Home and Garden Party
3:30 PM EST / 12:30 noon PST LeeAnne Morrison with Avon
4 PM EST / 1 PM PST Tracy Gillespie Creative Memories
5 PM EST / 2 PM PST Dawnmarie with Tastefully Simple

Shop from noon till night at the Tuesday Expos!
<a href="http://tuesdayexpos.com" target="_blank">http://tuesdayexpos.com
</a>
I look forward to seeing you there!

Yolanda Urena
http://www.scent-sational.info (http://www.scent-sational.info)

My Ebay store
http://stores.ebay.com/Candles-By-Yolanda-And-More
</font>




Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1