WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




MNJoyUSA
02-05-2008, 08:59 AM
***Due to the overwhelming response we are hosting another Open Live Teleconference on Feb. 7th at 2:00 pm CST and/or 8:00 pm CST. If you missed the teleconference on Feb. 6th please feel free to join either time on Feb. 7th.
http://www.inkomfe-usa.com/acatalog/inkomfelogo.gif
Joy USA is looking for Sales Reps NATIONWIDE!
NO SALES EXPERIENCE REQUIRED!!

We are looking for anyone that wants to add $$ to their income! We are proud to present the Inkomfe line of salon quality products made from African Botanicals that help with Acne, Rosacea, Eczema, and Psoriasis. Everyone can use these products, even people with sensitive skin.
http://www.inkomfe-usa.com/acatalog/inkomfe_Group.gif
The bottom line: we are looking for reps for direct salesthat can get the word out there! And now we have made it super simple to join. If you are interested in hearing more, please attend our “no-obligation” liveteleconference. You will learn about the products and how you can turn that knowledge into $$ in your pocket!
<?:NAMESPACE PREFIX = O /><O:P></O:P>
When: Thursday, February 7<SUP>th</SUP> 2008 at 2 PM CST (12:00 Noon PST, 1:00 MST, &amp; 3:00 EST) and 8:00 pm CST (6:pm PST, 7:00 pm MST, &amp; 9:00 pm EST)
***Other class times are available per request.
Where: Call 1-800-971-9795 (pbnx:call/18009719795) and use guest code: 0014997

<O:P></O:P>

There is no obligation for attending this call. Listen, ask all your questions, decide for yourself, and then contact us!
<O:P></O:P>
At your request, we can send you a training packet before the class, please email Marge Nichols at [email protected]
Please take a look at our website: www.inkomfe-usa.com (http://www.inkomfe-usa.com/)
If you want to place an order, please use sales code 1002 in the "referred by" box.
If you have any questions or concerns, please callMarge Nicholsat 1-888-203-5185 (pbnx:call/18882035185) ext 112. Edited by: MNJoyUSA