WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




MyLuxeBiz
12-07-2007, 02:49 PM
<div align="center">If you Wear Jewelry, Like Jewelry or Make Jewelry you should be
a Luxe Jewels Consultant!!

I would like to invite you to join our Call:

Tuesday, December 11 @ 6pm PST (8pm CST, 9pm EST)
Hear from President, Jessica Herrin and VP of Field Development, Pat Sheehan on the amazing ground floor Consultant opportunity and the never-before-done January Starter Kit booster!
If you like FREE jewels, this is the call for you!
Contact me for the call in details.

Star Style, Simple Style, YOUR Style...that's Luxe Jewels.


cpowell11
12-08-2007, 07:37 PM
Can you give me details??

Also what is the website so I can check this out??

cheryllynn
12-11-2007, 08:22 AM
can you please send me the information?

Thank you,

Cheryl




Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1