Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 01-23-2013, 04:41 PM
Registered WAHM

Default My Affiliate Marketing Success

Ive been doing affiliate marketing for two years, and im having a lot of success with it. I'm currently promoting market health products.

The whole thing to it is just picking the right products, and sending targeted traffic I currently use facebook ppc and google adwords
Sponsored Links
Old 01-23-2013, 07:07 PM
Grand WAHM

Targeted traffic and finding a niche are both absolutely essential!

Congrats on your success dineromom
Old 01-23-2013, 07:47 PM
Super WAHM

Now what are you doing... I am thinking of starting my own afflitiate marketing to get more people to sell my wellness products. Would you be doing that if I set this up?
Old 01-24-2013, 11:42 AM
Super WAHM

Quote:
Originally Posted by dineromom View Post
Ive been doing affiliate marketing for two years, and im having a lot of success with it. I'm currently promoting market health products.

The whole thing to it is just picking the right products, and sending targeted traffic I currently use facebook ppc and google adwords

Modest little devil aren't you
Old 01-25-2013, 05:57 AM
WAHM Fanatic

Quote:
Originally Posted by koledust View Post
Now what are you doing... I am thinking of starting my own afflitiate marketing to get more people to sell my wellness products. Would you be doing that if I set this up?