Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Professions > Writing: Freelancing

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2012, 03:49 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Romania
Posts: 288
Send a message via Yahoo to andra33
Default OT-Is this legit?

Hello everyone

I've posted this questions on the affiliate board a few days ago but I haven't received any relevant answer.

I've just received an email advertising massincomemultiplier.com. I usually don't trust these offers, but this one seems legit. I've searched for customer reviews and I've only read good things about it. However, most reviews were actually promoting the product, so I'm not sure I can trust them. On the other hand, the program was released in December 2011, so it's quite new.

Please can you take a look on this program? I really want to know if it works.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2012, 06:31 AM
BerryWriter's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: NY
Posts: 932
Default

Why do you think posting this in a totally unrelated folder will get you more "relevant" responses?
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2012, 07:06 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Romania
Posts: 288
Send a message via Yahoo to andra33
Default

It's not completely unrelated. Many people on this forum talk about promoting blogs and websites, using affiliate programs, etc. I've asked a simple question, that's all.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2012, 07:33 AM
ktjones's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Indiana
Posts: 637
Send a message via Yahoo to ktjones Send a message via Skype™ to ktjones
Default

You're alright andra33. I have no idea who that person is, but every time I see one of their postings, it's either mean or uncalled for. Like, just now. Was is necessary to say that? No. So, no worries
__________________
Genuine Work at Home Advice || Content By Katie [recently updated!]
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2012, 03:00 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: United States
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by andra33 View Post
Hello everyone

I've posted this questions on the affiliate board a few days ago but I haven't received any relevant answer.

I've just received an email advertising massincomemultiplier.com. I usually don't trust these offers, but this one seems legit. I've searched for customer reviews and I've only read good things about it. However, most reviews were actually promoting the product, so I'm not sure I can trust them. On the other hand, the program was released in December 2011, so it's quite new.

Please can you take a look on this program? I really want to know if it works.
Just did a bit of quick research, and this is what I've found:

Refund requests must be made directly to ClickBank, or won't be honored.
It may work- I found source that I would consider reputable who reports a sale using the program.
Owners of the company are active in some of the appropriate forums, which is a good sign.

It's not the type of product I would need or use, but does appear to be legit.

ETA: This is only my opinion after about 5 minutes of research.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2012, 11:19 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Romania
Posts: 288
Send a message via Yahoo to andra33
Default

Thank you. I've real about these things on warrior forum. The idea behind the product seems very interesting. I feel confused because I can't find any honest reviews online. Maybe the product is very new and hasn't been tried by too many people yet...I will keep searching for information.
Reply With Quote
 
This ad will disappear if you login

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off