Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Professions > Virtual Assistants
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-24-2010, 08:41 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 13
Default VirtualAssisant.com

I just came across this site. What I Would like to know does anyone work for this company and if so are they legit?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-24-2010, 08:52 AM
sydnee21's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: United States
Posts: 864
Default

It's my understanding from looking at the site, that this isn't a place to work. You pay a membership fee to have access to jobs they have found.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-24-2010, 11:37 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 13
Default

Thanks for information.
Reply With Quote
 
This ad will disappear if you login

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off