Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Professions > Virtual Assistants
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 11-19-2009, 02:55 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 70
Default http://www.virtualassistantjobs.com question

Is anyone familiar with this company? They sound as if their services are always "free" but--well, who knows? Just wondering if they are legitimate, and also would like to hear from anyone who has worked through them. Thanks so much for any information.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-14-2010, 12:57 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Colorado
Posts: 74
Default

I was wondering the same thing. I looked at there site back in october. But when I got to contact them about questions the email comes back to me saying none deliverable. So I'm not sure
Reply With Quote
 
This ad will disappear if you login

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off