Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Professions > Transcription Services & Scopists

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2012, 09:40 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 3
Angry Creative Transcripts does not pay employees

Beware - Creative Transcripts is owned by Lynn Hill, the same person who did not pay her employees and still owes me close to $600.00. She just changes her name so people won't find her. She has owed me this money since November 2010 and will not return emails nor calls so proceed with caution. If she still owes you money her email address is Lynn Hill
Flammingrosses@yahoo.com

https://creativetranscripts.scentsy.us/Home
918-212-6052

Transcription website is http://creativetranscripts.services....m/default.aspx

Also there is a company Ambrosio started, Lynn's right hand person, under CNA Transcriptions. I do not know anything about Ambrosio except she defends Lynn Hill in all her posts, and she is also on the website listed above for creative transcripts.scentsy as a contact person so they are still working together. I am staying away from CNA Transcriptions as well because of her association with someone who does not pay their employees and talks to people unprofessionally.

Last edited by alltrans; 01-25-2012 at 10:55 AM.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2012, 12:40 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: AZ
Posts: 13
Default

Again, thank you for posting the website information. I do not hire others to work for my company. I have never posted anything of the sort in regards to my company on this site and I won't. I do encourage you to contact Lynn in regards to your pay as I firmly believe that you are owed the money. As I stated in my other post, I have no controling interest in her company and I worked for her as a contract worker.

My site is soley to inform potential clients about the services that I have to offer them.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-29-2012, 05:58 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 953
Send a message via Yahoo to Sadie1Lady1
Default

Alltrans, Lynn's latest transcription site seems to be hosted by Share Documents and Files Online | Microsoft Office Live, which is a professional company and has terms of service that I'm sure Lynn is violating. If you or anyone you know is a member of OfficeLive, you can report her website to them as fraudulent and include a copy of any filings to the BBB or her rating with the BBB, if she has one, with the hopes of getting it shutdown.

I admire your dilligence in pursuing this and good luck.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-29-2012, 07:53 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 171
Default

If I remember correctly, other members have found her home address and telephone number. You guys need to band together and file a collective lawsuit. She owes thousands of dollars. Get your money out of her and then see if the local prosecutor will charge her with fraud or anything else. This lady deserves to be in jail.
Reply With Quote
 
This ad will disappear if you login

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off