Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Sales Companies > Gifts, Baskets, Home Goods and More > Thirty-One Gifts

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 09-20-2011, 05:58 AM
WAHM Regular

Default Vendor Event/Booking Ideas

Hello fellow 31 sisters! I am a 31 consultant is North Carolina looking for ideas for holiday bookings. I have hit a road block! Thanks for any advice! traci_thomas@bellsouth.net
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

Old 09-20-2011, 06:46 AM
WAHM Master

Quote:
Originally Posted by thirtyonegiftsbiz View Post
Hello fellow 31 sisters! I am a 31 consultant is North Carolina looking for ideas for holiday bookings. I have hit a road block! Thanks for any advice! traci_thomas@bellsouth.net
My best advice is to call up your customers and make sure they are happy with their products. Then I would mention the October Specials to them and see if they are interested. That is an awesome special and I have gotten a new team member and my hostess from last October is going to rebook as soon as I told her it was the special again. Our Large Utility Tote and our Organizing Utility Tote are our two most popular items. It is the perfect special to book those shows.

Also, lots of towns are having Fall Festivals in October and November. Call around to Chambers of Commerce and ask what they are doing. Some churches have them also and you can set up a booth.

HTH
Leanne
Old 09-21-2011, 06:30 AM
WAHM Regular