Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Sales Companies > Gifts, Baskets, Home Goods and More > Thirty-One Gifts

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 08-12-2011, 03:40 PM
WAHM Regular

Default HELP! Open House/ Door Prize

I'm looking high and low and can't find a flyer to post at my open house coming up soon. If anyone has a flyer that you post at your open house that asks people to fill out the door prize slip, place in basket/box, etc. to win a prize, etc. can you please send it to me? (Can you hear my desperation?) My email is fdenise@msn.com.
I'm not good with creating these kinds of things at all, so I like to find templates and change the information with mine, but I'm not having luck. I can't find anything in Yahoo groups for Thirty-One or anywhere. I've checked with my sponsor as well but she doesn't have anything. Thanks in advance.

Sincerely,

Creatively Challenged
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

Old 08-12-2011, 05:31 PM
Registered WAHM

Quote:
Originally Posted by fneal View Post
I'm looking high and low and can't find a flyer to post at my open house coming up soon. If anyone has a flyer that you post at your open house that asks people to fill out the door prize slip, place in basket/box, etc. to win a prize, etc. can you please send it to me? (Can you hear my desperation?) My email is fdenise@msn.com.
I'm not good with creating these kinds of things at all, so I like to find templates and change the information with mine, but I'm not having luck. I can't find anything in Yahoo groups for Thirty-One or anywhere. I've checked with my sponsor as well but she doesn't have anything. Thanks in advance.