|
|||||||
| New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login |
|
| Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com. | ||
|
|
Welcome to WAHM.com You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), reduced advertising and many other special features. Registration is free, fast, and simple. Join WAHM.com today! |
|
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
I know that people on this website think that this company is legit and some may even already work for them, but paranoia is settling in. I just received my contract and New Vendor form from Terry today. I have to fill in my SS# and bank account information on the forms. I'm OK with giving my SS#, but not my bank account info. I don't understand why they wouldn't just send me a pay check or use paypal.
I guess what I'm trying to find out is if anyone else felt this way when filling out the paperwork and should I email Terry to see if there is any other way that I could be paid...just don't want to ruin my chances of getting the job. [img]smileys/smiley5.gif[/img] |
|
|||
|
I agree, this company is awesome! They are very professional and have a proven track record of being honest and ethical. I'm working my 3rd season with them and I have been paid like clockwork! I have never had any problems whatsoever with my bank account. They are very busy and have a lot of contractors. Direct deposit is the fastest, easiest, and cheapest way for them to pay us. A lot of companies today are going this route for those very reasons.
__________________
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v3...itterLaura.gif |
|
|||
|
Thank you, ladies. I know in my heart that they are legit, I guess I'm having a hard time with sending that kind of info through the mail....don't want it to get in the wrong hands. KWIM?
I emailed Terry and told him that I was nervous about mailing my info, but would be sending it tomorrow. I hope he doesn't think that I'm crazy.[img]smileys/smiley29.gif[/img] |
|
|
|||
|
Hello I have worked for them for the past 2 years too, and they are a very legit, and great company! I love working for them too! Annie it is not calling it is strictly data entry.............Good luck mattamama!
__________________
~Donna~ |
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|







Linear Mode

