|
|||||||
| New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login |
|
| Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com. | ||
|
|
Welcome to WAHM Forums Already registered? Login above OR To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms. The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user. |
|
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
I'm a little confused, where do you apply at? I went to the link above and I don't see where you apply. Any help would be greatly appreciated!!! Thanks
__________________
[URL=http://lilypie.com][IMG]http://b1.lilypie.com/WgHHm5/.png] |
| Sponsored Links |
|
This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members. |
|
|||
|
Go to www.gafundraising.com.Next click 'email us' at the bottom of page and it will open your email browser for you to submit a letter of interest. Good luck to you. ~LindaEdited by: lindabraun
__________________
Linda Braun, Web & Graphic Design $50 REFERRAL BONUS: For each successful, new client you refer, I'll send you $50! |
|
|||
|
It is www.gafundraising.com. I've been on the waiting list for a year and will start (hopefully) in mid-September '06. Helen Edited by: Mddrthr2 |
|
|||
|
I just sent them an email letter of interest last night and I've already heard back from them this morning. They wanted my information to send me an application and they said that they are full for the fall of 2006 and that the applications they are receiving now will be for the fall of 2007. Just wanted to let you all know.
|
|
|||
|
I got the same email..
|
|
|||
|
Greetings: Is it gafundraising or something else. Cause linda pasted a response from some one at gafundraising, but the address isnt what I'm familiar with. gafundraising.com, i know. my 7th graders band has a fund raiser with them to sell cookie dough. i'm sure someone is familiar with the great american cookie. so, now i'm confused |
|
|||
|
Great American Fundraising responded back to me saying they do not offer telecommuting opportunities. Their site is www.greatamericanfundraising.com Great American Opportunities is the company which offers telecommuting opportunities. Their site is www.gafundraising.com. This is why people are getting them confused. TheURLs are very similar, but they both have different company names when you look at the logos on the actual websites. Whether or not the two companies are affiliated with one another is something I have not looked into for further information. Google 'Great American Fundraising' and you will see how they are both top two which I believe added to the confusion.Edited by: lindabraun
__________________
Linda Braun, Web & Graphic Design $50 REFERRAL BONUS: For each successful, new client you refer, I'll send you $50! |
|
|||
|
To add: Great American Fundraising (www.greatamericanfundraising.com) is run out of San Jose, CA Great American Opportunities (www.gafundraising.com) is run out of Nashville, TN
__________________
Linda Braun, Web & Graphic Design $50 REFERRAL BONUS: For each successful, new client you refer, I'll send you $50! |
|
|||
|
What type of test is involved? Is it basically a typing test?
|
|
|
|
This ad will disappear if you login
|
|
|
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|







Linear Mode

