|
|||||||
| New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login |
|
| Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com. | ||
|
|
Welcome to WAHM Forums Already registered? Login above OR To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms. The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user. |
|
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Found this on Craigs...My daugher has developmental issues among a few other things(disabilities) she's been diagnosis with. I thought this was kinda touching, nice... Company seems legit after speaking with GM last night. If I find out different you know I will definitely post it... Anyway Check it out...
Looking for persons wishing to work from home doing outbound sales, as we must hire an additional 100 for the holidays. You will be representing a not for profit organization calling for donations towards a gift giving program for individuals with developmental disabilities such as Autism and or Downs Syndrome. We will supply you with the sales tracking software and tools to generate top commissions. • 30% on all donations you bring in plus bonuses • paid on the 5th and 20th of each month • must have computer access • must have a phone • set your own hours • work from home • earn an additional 10% bonus Start today by filling out an online application by going to: http://www.swaggakings.com/salesteam...a_aid=21c4f26a Once we receive your application we will set up a phone interview. Thanks and Good Luck! The Swagga Media Team Last edited by blessedbizness; 11-20-2009 at 11:18 AM. Reason: . |
| Sponsored Links |
|
This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members. |
|
|||
|
The link is broken
|
|
|||
|
i CANT GET TO THE LINK.
|
|
|||
|
Thats wierd I just copied and paste and was able to get in a few days ago....OK, I deleted and recopied...seems to be working now..Sorry about that.
http://www.swaggakings.com/salesteam...a_aid=21c4f26a Last edited by blessedbizness; 11-20-2009 at 11:19 AM. Reason: link error? |
|
|||
|
Thanks for posting blessedbizness.
But I've got to say, I'd be careful here folks. The URL says affiliate link sign up form. I'm not a techie, but this makes me a bit leary. I could be wrong and it may be and there's nothing wrong with it. But it just makes me a bit hesitant. If you're sending your information to an affiliate instead of the company, who is this person? Also are you actually signing up as an affiliate? Maybe someone could give some input here? Any thoughts?
__________________
More work from home jobs than you can handle! |
|
|||
|
This is an affiliate program, not a job per se. That's the way I see it.
|
|
|
|
This ad will disappear if you login
|
|
|
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|








Linear Mode

