Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Professions > Telecommuting Moms
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-25-2009, 09:31 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Cool linkbee.com/dadgk is this legit?

Found this on craigs list, austin. looking for a part time position. Wanted to know if anyone knows anything about it?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-25-2009, 10:25 AM
Shadowcatto's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Edinboro Pennsylvania, United States
Posts: 603
Default

Well...considering that the area where your supposed to apply says "click here to join our mailing list" I'd say it's not. It looks to me like it's one of those things where you just post ads to get other people to sign up and there is no actual product beyond that. You'd just be doing the same thing that the person who posted the ad that you saw was doing. I think it's a scam, but maybe someone else here will know something I don't.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 09-25-2009, 10:38 AM
celestew84's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 536
Default

It looks alot like bzz agent
Reply With Quote
 
This ad will disappear if you login

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off