Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Work-At-Home Professions > Telecommuting

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 03-06-2013, 08:45 PM
Registered WAHM

Default Question

Hi everyone! I'm Jen and I'm new to this so please forgive me if I sound a bit scatterbrained lol. My best friend is actually the one who introduced me to this site, so I thought Id give it a shot. I have a question for y'all, I received an email from Home Lifestyle Report about an at home, online job called $6000 A Month Club. Now I spent a good part of my afternoon reading about it and trying to research it, and it sounds like it could be an amazing opportunity to make money, BUT I cannot find anything to back it up. I tried typing it into Google and it did'nt show up there either. Am I doing something wrong? Can anyone tell me if they have heard of this and if it is a legit thing or is it another scam? Any feedback I can get is greatly appreciated. Thank you :-)

Jennifer
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

Old 03-06-2013, 11:48 PM
Grand WAHM

Anything that offers $6,000 a month, I'd be very cautious of. And if they try and charge an up front fee, I'd be even more skeptical.

If it were me, I'd check it out as thoroughly as I could.
Old 03-07-2013, 10:45 AM
Registered WAHM

Tha'ts the problem. They want $97 to start it and from what they say it would be available to start immediately and you'd make your money back and then some within the first hour. Thank you for getting back to me
Old 03-07-2013, 11:00 AM
Super WAHM

Send a message via Yahoo to deannatroupe Send a message via Skype™ to deannatroupe

That sounds like a scam to me.