Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Work-At-Home Professions > Telecommuting

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 10-25-2012, 07:40 PM
Registered WAHM
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 3
Default Leap Force part 2

I failed part 2 of exam. Anyone know if you have to take part 1 again. Any suggestions? Thanks
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 10-29-2012, 09:13 AM
buzzy's Avatar
WAHM Regular
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: US/CAN depending on my mood
Posts: 126
Default

I think you have to ask them to be sure.

As far as I remember, if you fail either part, you have to wait 6 months before applying again.

Sorry that you didn't make it through...those tests are TOUGH!
__________________
I Got Scammed So You Don't Have To!
Legitimate work at home jobs and mystery shopping info without the hype
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 10-29-2012, 12:32 PM
khakigirl's Avatar
Awesome WAHM
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Evansville, Indiana
Posts: 717
Send a message via Yahoo to khakigirl Send a message via Skype™ to khakigirl
Default

Last I heard, they changed it so you could email them and ask for a re-test. I believe you have to take both parts. Part 1 is easy peasy though if you've studied and you've already proven you can pass it. Don't forget to try the simulator. It gives you instant feedback on what you missed so you know what (if anything) you're doing wrong.
__________________
★★★★★ Blogging TipsBEST Survey SitesCHEAP Business Cards ★★★★★
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10-29-2012, 05:29 PM
Registered WAHM
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 3
Default

Hi khakigirl,

Thanks for the info. They sent me a retake and I have to do both parts. Where do I access the simulator?
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 10-29-2012, 05:37 PM
Registered WAHM
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 3
Default

Hi khakigirl,

Thanks for the info. They sent me a retake and I have to do both parts. Where do I access the simulator?
Reply With Quote
 
This ad will disappear if you login

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off