Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Work-At-Home Professions > Telecommuting

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 08-24-2010, 10:51 AM
Registered WAHM

Thumbs up Leapforce ?

Without asking anyone to violate confidentiality or anything.. I just wanted to know if anyone knows a couple things about Leapforce?

Is this full time or considered more filler work?

Is it generally accurate to assume after the 6 month contract you are done working with them or is that just done to make sure you are doing a good job?

btw.. Im not a newbie here.. Been here for years but cant reset my password so had to make a new account
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

Old 08-24-2010, 11:51 AM
WAHM Regular

Leapforce - yes, you can do it full time. I'm actually an evaluator with them but have chosen to move forward in another profession, so I'm not really doing it anymore. But it is a great company and pays well. They have no limits on hours I don't think, but they do have a minimum requirement, which is easy to meet. Far as the 6 month contract - that's hard to say. I haven't been with them that long. Some contracts end and some continue. Probably depends on how well you are doing. (That's a guess)

good luck with it! Oh, and there's a board on here dedicated to search engine evaluators - Google Rater.

Rushell
Old 08-24-2010, 12:13 PM
WAHM Regular

I'm in the testing phase with them, but from what I've seen here and on other boards, you can get renewed after 6 months. I don't know what goes into that decision, but it's likely a matter of your productivity and accuracy with rating results.
Old 08-24-2010, 05:29 PM
WAHM Regular