Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Closed Forums > Pampered Chef

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 05-16-2009, 12:37 AM
Banned

Hi - I am fairly new to PC and am in the process of placing a show order. I have a $151.50 order, not exactly huge but it won't let me finish as I get the red danger dot saying can't submit as my order must be $150 to submit. I have no idea why it's saying that as it is over that amount, not by much but still. I have emailed and called and left msgs with my director, no response as usual. If anyone can walk me thru this I would so appreciate it.
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

Old 05-16-2009, 12:45 AM
Awesome WAHM

Send a message via Yahoo to pamperedgirl

Is that total the commissionable sales, show total, or guest sales amount? The guest sales has to be over $150.
PM me for website info
Old 05-16-2009, 10:52 AM
Banned

It is commissionable sales. If I need to order something, I guess I can do that too What is the difference?
Old 05-16-2009, 04:04 PM
Awesome WAHM

Guest sales is the one you need to look at for the $150. If you are seeing $150 in commissionable sales, that means that the host spent over their free product value at the discount. You need to bump the guest sales to $150, then submit it.
PM me for website info
Old 05-16-2009, 08:25 PM
Banned

So if the guest sales are under $150 and I have only two orders, the host order doesn't count? I would have to come up with the difference? That doesn't seem fair at all!!
Old 05-17-2009, 12:16 AM
Awesome WAHM