Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Professions > Mystery Shopping

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-07-2005, 10:09 AM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: United States
Posts: 4,876
Default



Here's mandapoo's list from the old boards:


I found this list earlier of companies that hire mystery shoppers. Thought some of you could use it!


------------------------------------------------------------ --------------
Found this list earlier..... its a list of companies that hire mystery shoppers! I've never seen a list soooo long. Thought some of you might like it
================================================== ========== ======================
A&A Merchandising Ltd. - www.aamerch.com/
A Closer Look, Inc.- www.a-closer-look.com/
A & M Business Services - www.ambussvcs.com
A Step Above Service Evaluations - www.serviceevaluations.com/
A Top Shop - www.atopshop.com/
Acra, Inc.- www.secretshopacra.com/ ----A Lot of California shops
Ann Michaels & Associates, Ltd.- www.ishopforyou.com/
Associate Consumer Evaluations - www.acemysteryshopping.com/
Amusement Advantage - www.amusementadvantage.com/
Anonymous Insights - www.a-insights.com/
Anonymous Shoppers & Assessments of Pittsburgh - www.asapittsburgh.com/
Apartment Shoppe - www.apartmentmysteryshopper.com/
Ardent Services - www.ardentservices.com/
Assure Quality Systems - www.aqsshopper.com/
At Your Service Marketing - www.aysm.com/
Bare Associates International - www.baiservices.com/
Barry Leeds & Associates - www.barryleedsassoc.com/
Best Mark - www.bestmark.com/
Beyond Hello - www.beyondhello.com/
Beyond Marketing Group - www.beyondmarketinggroup.com/
BMA Mystery Shopping Services - www.mystery-shopping.com/
Business Insights Group - www.businessinsights.com/
Byers Choice Inc - www.byerschoiceinc.com/
Campus Consulting - www.shopaudits.com/
Capstone Research - www.capstoneresearch.com/
Captain D's Seafood - www.captainds.com/
Certified Reports, Inc.- www.certifiedreports.com/
Check-Up Marketing - www.checkupmarketing.com/
CKA Group, Inc.- www.ckagroup.com/
Commercial Services System - www.commercialservicesystems.com/
Consumer Impressions - www.consumerimpressions.com/
Consumer Research Group - www.crg2000.com/
Corporate Research International - www.mysteryshops.com/
Count on Us - www.ucountonus.com/
Coyle Hospitality Group - www.qualityaudit.com/
Customer 1st - www.consumer-1st.com/
Customer Perspectives - www.customerperspectives.com/
Customer Service Experts, Inc.- www.customerserviceexperts.com/
Customer Service Perceptions - www.csperceptions.com/
CV Marketing Research Inc.- www.cv-market.com/
Data Quest, Ltd.- www.dataquestonline.com/
Datatron - www.usd-datatron.com/
David Sparks & Associates - www.sparksresearch.com/
DSG Associates - www.dsgai.com/
Eyes R Us, Inc.- www.eyesrusinc.com/
The Field Force - www.thefieldforce.com/
First Bank - www.efirstbank.com/
Focus on Service - www.focusonservice.com/
Franchise Compliance, Inc - www.franchisecompliance.com/
Full Scope Mystery Shopping - www.fullscopemysteryshopping.com/
G3 Mystery Shopping - www.sparagowski.com/
Grantham, Orilio & Associates - www.goashoppers.com/
Graymark Security Group - www.graymarksecurity.com/
Green & Associates - www.greenandassociates.com/
Greet America, Inc.- www.greetamerica.com/
Hilli Dunlap Enterprises - www.dunlapenterprises.com/
Howard Services Service Sleuths - www.howardservices.com/homess.html
Imaginus - www.imaginusinc.com/
imyst - www.imyst.com/
Infinity Assurance Group - www.infinityag.com/
Infotel - www.infotelinc.com/
Instant Reply - www.mysteryshopservices.com/

Integrity Consultants - http://www.integrityconsultants.us/
IntelliShop - www.intelli-shop.com/
J M Ridgway Company - www.jmridgway.com/
Jack's Mystery Guest - www.jacksguest.com/
Jancyn Evaluation Shops - www.jancyn.com/
JC & Associates - www.jcandassociates.com/
Ken-Rich Retail Group - www.ken-rich.com/
LeBlanc & Associates - www.mleblanc.com/
Locksley Group Ltd. - www.locksleygroupltd.com/
Maritz Research - www.virtuoso.maritzresearch.com/
Marketing Systems Unlimited - msultd.com/
Mar's Surveys - www.marsresearch.com/
Market Viewpoint - www.marketviewpoint.com/
Mass Connections - massconnections.com/
Melinda Brody and Company - www.melindabrody.com/
Mercantile Systems and Surveys - www.mercsurveys.com/
Merchandise Concepts - www.merchandiseconcepts.com/
Michelson & Associates - www.michelson.com/
Mosaic InfoForce - www.mosaic-infoforce.com/
Mystery Guest, Inc - www.mysteryguestinc.com/
Mystery Shopper Metropark - www.metropark.com/nggroup/
Mystery Shoppers - www.mystery-shoppers.com/
Mystique Shopper - www.mystiqueshopper.com/
National Shopping Service Network, LLC - www.mysteryshopper.net/
Nationwide Services Group, Inc - www.nationwidesg.com/
Northwest Loss Prevention Consultants - www.nwlpc.com/
Pacific Research Group - www.pacificresearchgroup.com/
The Pat Henry Group - www.thepathenrygroup.com/
PatronEdge - www.patronedge.com/
The Performance Edge - www.pedge.com/
Person to Person Quality - persontopersonquality.com/
Petro Truck Stops - www.petrotruckstops.com/
Pinkerton - www.pktnshop.com/
Premier Service Consulting - www.premierservice.ca/
Promotion Network, Inc. - www.promotionnetworkinc.com/
PROS Professional Review & Operational Shoppes, Inc. - www.proreview.com/
PulseBack - www.pulseback.com/
Quality Assessments Mystery Shoppers, Inc. - www.qams.com/
Quality Assurance Consulting - www.qacinc.com/
Quality Insurance Inspection Specialists - www.qsispecialists.com/
QualityWorks Associates - www.qualityworks.com/
Quest for Best - www.questforbest.com/
Reality Check Mystery Shoppers - www.rcmysteryshopper.com/
Restaurant Cops LLC - www.restaurant-cops.com/
Restaurant Evaluators - www.restaurantevaluators.com/
Retail Biz Consulting - www.retailbiz.com/
Rickie Kruh Research and Marketing Group - www.rkrmg.com/
Ritter & Associates - www.ritterandassociates.com/
Rocky Mountain Merchandising - www.rockymm.com/
Reality Quality Assurance - www.rqa-inc.com/
Satisfaction Services - www.satisfactionservicesinc.com/
Second to None - www.second-to-none.com/
Secret Shopping Company - www.secretshoppercompany.com/
Secret Shopping Services - www.secretshoppingservices.com/
Sensors Quality Managements - www.sqm.ca/
Service Advantage International - www.servad.com/
Service Alliance - www.serviceallianceinc.com/
Service Check - www.servicecheck.com/
Service Evaluation Concepts - www.serviceevaluation.com/
Service Excellence Group - www.mysteryshopsplus.com/
Service Impressions - www.serviceimpressions.com/
Service Intelligence Secret Shop Net - www.secretshopnet.com/
Service Performance Group - www.spgweb.com/
ServiceProbe - www.pwgroup.com/sprobe/
The Service Quality Department - www.service-quality.com/
Service Research Corporation - serviceresearch.com/
Service Sleuths by Howard Roberts - www.howardservices.com/homess.html
ServiceTRAC - www.servicetrac.com/
SG Marketing - www.sgmarketing.com/
Shoppers, Inc. - www.shopperjobs.com/
Sights on Service - www.secretshopper.com/
Sinclair Service Assessments - www.ssanet.com/
The Soloman Group - www.thesolomongroup.com/
Sparagowski & Associates - www.sparagowski.com/
Speedmark Information Services - www.speedmarkweb.com/
Spies in Disguise - spiesindisguise.com/
SystemChec by Orillio & Associates - www.systemchec.com/
TNS Intersearch - www.intersearch.tnsofres.com/
TES/Rapid Chek - www.rapidchek.com/
Texas Shoppers Network - www.texasshoppersnetwork.com/
Trend Source - www.trendsource.com/
Video Eyes - www.videoeyes.net/ Edited by: *Bama*
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-07-2005, 10:33 AM
Super WAHM
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: United States
Posts: 283
Default

Thx! I was just getting ready to move it over here :P
__________________
<center>http://d.winzy.com/Inkyprincess/basic/lk/profile.png</center>
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 05-08-2005, 06:46 AM
WAHM Addict
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: United States
Posts: 3,154
Default



Wow, great list. This site is the best place to get work at home information!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-11-2005, 02:44 PM
Awesome WAHM
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: United States
Posts: 605
Default

thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-12-2005, 05:29 PM
ReadingCanBeFun's Avatar
WAHM Addict
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: United States
Posts: 3,482
Default

I have been a secret shopper for "sights on service" for a few years now...and find it is really fun! They do not have any fees to start..you have to take a test though, I think so that they can make sure you can read and follow directions. But I have had some great meals for free...and my husband feels like a spy or something when he goes with me...its pretty funny[img]smileys/smiley36.gif[/img]
__________________

Dawn Berkley, Supervisor ~ www.ReadingCanBeFun.com

Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-25-2005, 07:54 PM
Awesome WAHM
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location:
Posts: 638
Default



Just wanted to say I really like working for Datatron. They called me last year for the 1st time and offered me 7 shops. Three of them were a bit out of the way so they even raised the pay! There was no purchase involved. The audits were phone+ walk-in and a lot of paperwork, but I truly enjoyed it. It didn't take long to get paid either.


And guess what- they just called me again today! This time only one shop but it really pays great. Just wanted to share[img]smileys/smiley1.gif[/img]
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 05-29-2005, 07:48 AM
WAHM Regular
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: United States
Posts: 59
Default

Hello all. Is there a fee to join these secret shopper companies? I've seen some that do. What sights on service? This sounds interesting and the list is a huge help!
__________________
Sharon
\"It\'s never too late to be what you might have been.\" - George Eliot

Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 05-30-2005, 03:51 PM
Awesome WAHM
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location:
Posts: 638
Default



No, you should never pay a fee!!!


I haven't checked out all of the companies from the list, but the ones I did never charged anything. You just sign up online and if there are available shops in your area, they will email you.
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 06-01-2005, 06:12 PM
WAHM Regular
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: United States
Posts: 143
Default

Do you have to have a resume ready to submit to companies? I would like to do some mystery shops, but I have only seen the companies that claim they will conntect you to the stores for a fee. How can I find things on my own without paying a fee?

Milenna
__________________
Add Some Xyng
Blog
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 06-01-2005, 07:35 PM
Super WAHM
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: United States
Posts: 201
Send a message via ICQ to AAEMH Send a message via AIM to AAEMH Send a message via Yahoo to AAEMH
Default

you do not need a resume to apply to mystery shopping companies

if you scroll up to the first msg on this topic, you will see a big
list of mystery shopping companies and their urls, that you can sign up
with.









mystery shopper for over 10 yrs


Reply With Quote
 
This ad will disappear if you login

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off