|
|||||||
| New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login |
|
| Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com. | ||
|
|
Welcome to WAHM Forums Already registered? Login above OR To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms. The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user. |
|
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Is this legit? I received an automated email from LB today about a Translation Workspace Webinar. I've applied many months ago to a GR posting but never heard from them. Now I've received this. Says it's for Agencies and Translators, not sure how I would fall into either category.
Also advertising getting a free 30 day trial subscription. That certainly raises my eyebrow because I don't want to go after some 'job' that I need to pay to start. Did anyone else receive this? |
| Sponsored Links |
|
This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members. |
|
|||
|
I got it too. It's spam. The return email address is email@geoworkz-email.com Domain is registered to something called "Exact Target, Inc." in Indiana. Not a legitimate mail from Lionbridge. They appear to be using the Lionbridge name to sell some kind of web service for holding webinars, claiming Lionbridge as a customer.
Last edited by winchy; 03-10-2010 at 02:25 PM. |
|
|
|
This ad will disappear if you login
|
|
|
![]() |
| Tags |
| google rater, lionbridge |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|








Linear Mode

