|
|||||||
| Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com. | ||
|
|
Welcome to WAHM Forums Already registered? Login above OR To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms. The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user. |
|
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Hi all ~ I received a letter from Public Funding [img]smileys/smiley24.gif[/img]a few days ago. I was wondering if anyone has heard of this company? [img]smileys/smiley5.gif[/img] Public Funding The Home Assembly Connection 1540 Maximillian Dr. Chesterton, IN 46304 http://myweb.ecomplanet.com/HAMM2733/ There crafts look very similar to another company! Edited by: JandCmommy |
| Sponsored Links |
|
This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members. |
|
|||
|
Your link doesn't work.
__________________
http://disciplescrossofficialjewelry...sinesscard.jpg <font color=MAGENTA>Visit my Site to Join my Team or Shop!</font> |
|
|||
|
Thanks I fixed it, now you just have to copy and paste it. [img]smileys/smiley36.gif[/img] |
|
|||
|
The crafts look similar to NEC. I've never heard of this company and the website is a joke. If it's a company's professional website, it looks very unprofessional and mostly advertisement. A little navigation around it and you can see that it's a "free" hosting site. Be skeptical - probably not worth your time.
__________________
http://disciplescrossofficialjewelry...sinesscard.jpg <font color=MAGENTA>Visit my Site to Join my Team or Shop!</font> |
|
|||
|
Wow, that is kind of an odd business website. Looks kind of scammy, mostly because they are asking for money right at the beginning,its clear they are doingsome kind of affiliate program (from all the ads)and I didn't see any photos of exactly what they are selling.
|
|
|||
|
I got one of those ads also. They want $19.99for a "job finders fee" and you only get to choose 5 out of 22 options! What a joke! The other "work at home" sites will sell you a lot more for that amount of $$. I ordered one a while back and it has lots of companies looking for workers. Not sure how many are for real though. Any ways, if you want to save the $ on the list PM me and I will send you a list of those companies. Some are out of the book, most are ones that I've found searching the thousands of work at home sites. Just let me know what kind of work you are looking for. Such as sewing, beaded projects, assembly, wood working, etc. There's no need to pay for the information when it's out there for free. Sometimes it just takes alot of searching to find it for free. Anyone else who want the list PM me and I'd be glad to share. God Bless every one Debbie |
|
|||
|
I'd avoid it all cost. If you Google the address, you'll find that "Andy" can also repair your credit. All you need to do is send him your Social Security number and a couple other 'minor' things.
|
|
|||
|
This is a craft directory company andthey are selling info on NEC
|
|
|||
|
I got this today-I guess I had ordered it without knowing it was the same company y'all were talking about. Anyway I didn't send them money just requested info and when I got the info realized it was this same company. They give an option to not have to pay the $19.95 but you have to sign up "free" with some affiliate. After watching this discussion though I'm not going to do it. I am however about to start with a legit company!!! The list cwah_mom has is awsome. I'm starting with one I know is legit and then I'm going to (slowly) try out others until I have all the work I can handle!
__________________
www.myspace.com/sobyspace |
|
|||
|
Scam Scam Scam!!!! Run Run Run!!!!!!!!!!! [img]smileys/smiley2.gif[/img] Charisse Get Paid Instantly: Pay Pal |
|
|
|
This ad will disappear if you login
|
|
|
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|








Linear Mode

