Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Sales Companies > Candles > Candle Companies

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 12-25-2013, 10:33 PM
Registered WAHM

Default Seeking Candle Company and an Online Expert Rep

Hi,

I'm new in this forum and I'm considering to join a direct selling company. I actually have a full time job, a mom of two boys, and a blogger. I've been blogging professionally since 2009, took a break for about two years after my youngest child was born in 2011. Now I'm in the process of re-building my blog again and finding ways to monetize my blog, and that's how I came up with the idea of direct selling.

Having said that, I'm looking for candle company that offers:
  1. no quota requirement
  2. no monthly fees
  3. can be done strictly online as I don't have time to do parties
  4. preferrably 30 - 35% commission or more
  5. no inventory

If you know candle company that meets the above requirement, please let me know. Also, I'm looking for a distributor who are an expert in online selling to be my upline/mentor.

Thank you in advance for your help!
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

Old 12-26-2013, 04:32 PM
WAHM Addict

Hello and welcome to the forums!

I am a candle distributor with Mia Bella candles (Scent-Sations). The company has been around for over 11 years now and rated A+ with the BBB.