WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

diamond100
11-27-2012, 12:13 PM
Hi Does anyone work for SLICETHEPIE? I was just wondering if it's possible to earn $10 to $20 a week on the site. Is it worth doing? I am just looking for a little extra cash to supplement my income. Thanks for the Info everyone!

LovinSprinkles
11-27-2012, 12:59 PM
Yes I have been doing Slice the Pie for several months now. I average about $150 to $200 per month. So yes $10 to $20 per week is very do able.

Ehitz
11-27-2012, 05:11 PM
Yeah out of all the easy eggs out there, slicethepie is my favorite. Beats out stuff like humantics any day, plus you get to listen to music which isn't bad. $200 a month is very doable.

danasurvey
11-27-2012, 05:46 PM
I also agree that 10 to $20 per week is very do able. And it's also nice to have multiple "eggs" in your basket. I know I do. :)

maxsonsmommy42
11-27-2012, 05:58 PM
I also do slicethepie, and yes, $10+ a week is very doable!

SuzeeQue
11-27-2012, 06:33 PM
The buffering is horrible. Is it always this bad, or just the weather, or what?? :confused:

diamond100
11-27-2012, 07:30 PM
Thanks to everyone for answering my question! This sounds like something I might consider doing to earn a little cash each week. Especially since I am a huge music lover! Happy Holidays to everyone!!

MeganCatherine23
11-28-2012, 07:46 AM
The songs always stop playing when there's 10-20 seconds left to review. How can I fix this?

peaceunity
11-28-2012, 08:28 AM