WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




View Full Version : Is this legit?


myladeybugg
11-08-2011, 03:43 PM
Not sure where to put this but I found this job opportunity on career builder - Find Jobs - Data Entry - Customer Service Representative - $22+/hr. Jobs in Raleigh, North Carolina - START IMMEDIATELY! (http://www.careerbuilder.com/JobSeeker/Jobs/JobDetails.aspx?IPath=QHKCV7I&ff=21&APath=2.21.21.0.0&job_did=JB75QD76L7J99G6K5ZN)

What do you guys think about it?


Rya1
11-08-2011, 04:02 PM
It points to the Daily Income Career Network which I believe is affiliated with ZnZ.

It is not a job but an online opportunity. I do not personally have any experience with it but I do know there are a few people on here that advertise ZnZ in the advertise your business folder.

blinky
11-08-2011, 05:29 PM
It points to the Daily Income Career Network which I believe is affiliated with ZnZ.

It is not a job but an online opportunity. I do not personally have any experience with it but I do know there are a few people on here that advertise ZnZ in the advertise your business folder.


Hi! I'm one of the people who does advertise for ZNZ and I have to say that ads like this really irk me. They are so misleading! I hope they don't completely ruin the program with this nonsense!

I advertise the program straight up - no splash pages, no other garbage, just the program. It's so discouraging to see garbage ads like these!

Blinky


danasurvey
11-09-2011, 03:45 PM
I agree blinky. If you're going to promote something, you should be upfront about it.

ZNZ may not like people advertising this way either.