WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




View Full Version : KB Gold opportunity webinar


bbg
06-07-2011, 06:54 AM
The KB Gold webinar is an online realtime presentation.

You just click the link below and you will enter an online presentation room where you will have a live speaker giving you a presentation or a training on the KB Gold opportunity.

Turn on your loud speakers and listen in on the webinar and watch the presentation.

Topics are: Company, Product, Timing, Compensation Plan, How to get started.

Tuesday, June 7 - Time 21.00 (CET) - 8 pm GMT

12 noon Pacific - 1 pm Mountain - 2 pm Central - 3 pm Eastern

Link for the KB webinar is:

http://my.dimdim.com/goldfromkb.com/

It's free of charge and very easy to use.

Just click on the link on and you will go directly into the online meeting room.

You may also invite guests to the webinar!

Hope to see you there.

Thank you!