WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

View Full Version : ZMC Psychic Job! Legit!

greatlife64
05-04-2011, 07:48 PM
Blessings!

Good Evening!

My name is Nicole and I want to let Everyone know who is a Psychic, that I found a Real, Legit, Psychic Job.

I have been working for ZMC, the name of the company for a couple of months, and I Love It!

Trust Me You won't be disappointed.

For More Information: PSYCHIC EMPLOYMENT (http://www.psychicinteractive.cc/?action=e)

Click on, "EMPLOYMENT"

Or

Call Karen at: 1-702-216-9500.

Let Karen know that Nicole, send you.

Blessings!

Nicole

murdoch
05-11-2011, 12:23 AM
I did love to know more about ZMC. Can you please give some website link of the said company. The given link of the site seems to be hosted on free domain hosting service providers i.e. .cc domain registrars. And it doesn't looks like a genuinely a good company owned website if I am not wrong.

home
09-05-2011, 06:37 PM
I was recently interviewed for a job as a psychic for ZMC. Unfortunately, this line does not pay any more than the others. They pay 4.50 "per. receipt" which is a pre-paid 15 minute block of time. Or, if the client is not prepaid then it is .30 per.minute. (both ways it still adds up to .30 per. minute!!) When I mentioned this to the lady who interviewed me she said that some of the pre-paid receipt calls were less than fifteen minutes and it was possible to get as many as 6 per. hour.(as opposed to 4)