WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




View Full Version : Answering Service Operators


oncallanswering
06-06-2010, 06:04 PM
Established Answering Service looking for Virtual Operators.
Previous Answering Service Experience a plus. We are looking for Virtual Agents that have past experience answering after hour calls from a variety of offices, from Doctor's Offices to Lawyers, and Apartments. Pay is $10.00 an hour to start off and we always promote from within. We believe that current agents can make the best available candidates because they are already familiar with our company and how it works. If you want to grow with a wonderful established company, while working from home. Please Email your resume to:
oncallanswering@gmail.com


violetblue
06-10-2010, 10:18 AM
I will post if I hear back. :)

crimsonsongbird
06-10-2010, 12:17 PM
Resume..lol. I need to go track one down AND update it. Between working for my previous job and GAO, I forgot other jobs need a resume still. LoL.

I'll put mine together and send your way.


oncallanswering
06-20-2010, 09:15 AM
We are still hiring. Have lots of great resumes coming in. Please keep sending. We are scheduling interviews soon for after the July 4th holiday, we are very busy during this time and are waiting to do training. We have a huge account coming on with us and need new operators.

Starr122886
06-20-2010, 10:10 AM
We are still hiring. Have lots of great resumes coming in. Please keep sending. We are scheduling interviews soon for after the July 4th holiday, we are very busy during this time and are waiting to do training. We have a huge account coming on with us and need new operators.


I applied hope to hear back soon.

Amanda99
06-20-2010, 12:17 PM
I have also applied. Good luck to everyone applying. Sounds like a wonderful opportunity.

Amanda (Sharon)

mcbride
06-20-2010, 01:38 PM
I applied also. Good luck to everyone!

doubleblessed
06-20-2010, 02:17 PM
I applied too! Good luck to all who have applied!!

adaisyandarose
06-20-2010, 05:25 PM
I applied and I hope I get this job because I already have experience in it. Good luck to everyone!

adaisyandarose
06-20-2010, 05:30 PM
Does anyone know the main website of this company? Is it Medical Answering Service | On Call Central (http://www.oncallcentral.com/) or is that a different company?

poobear
06-20-2010, 06:58 PM
I hope it is not to late, I just sent mine in gl all, hope to here back soon.

altima
06-20-2010, 08:21 PM
I applied for this position as well and hope to receive additional information.

honey_mocha
06-20-2010, 10:21 PM
This sounds like a good oppurtunity.

JoAnnB
06-21-2010, 05:09 AM
Does anyone know the main website of this company? Is it Medical Answering Service | On Call Central (http://www.oncallcentral.com/) or is that a different company?

Look at the first post, she has the link posted there!

adaisyandarose
06-21-2010, 06:14 AM
JoAnnB - That is just an email not a link to the website. I tried googling oncallanswering.com and there is no website.

auburnwahm
06-21-2010, 06:36 AM
Why don't you e-mail the OP/person that posted the job and ask them whether or not they have a website address and what their website address is?

That would be the easiest thing to do. ;)

isis_thisis
06-21-2010, 06:48 AM
JoAnnB - That is just an email not a link to the website. I tried googling oncallanswering.com and there is no website.

I clicked on the link and it took me to their website...

adaisyandarose
06-21-2010, 08:06 AM
I am sorry I decided to ask about their website here instead of private message because I felt maybe others wanted to know as well. When I click that link it sends me to my email account to email them so I am not sure what link everyone is referring to that people are getting a website.

I will email the OP privately then.

luvthttabby
06-21-2010, 08:07 AM
Try Kyogen Content Management System (http://www.oncallanswering.com)

adaisyandarose
06-21-2010, 08:17 AM
Thank you so much luvtheytabby!

princess0003
06-21-2010, 11:40 AM
I tried the website that luvthttabby posted and spoke to the guy. He said he doesn't have a gmail account, that he didn't post that ad, and is not hiring at the present time. On-call Answering Service is the name of the company, but a totally different one. Do not call the number on the Kyogen Content Management Systems website expecting to speak to the OP.

taroryia
06-21-2010, 12:23 PM
Does anyone know the main website of this company? Is it Medical Answering Service | On Call Central (http://www.oncallcentral.com/) or is that a different company?

This is not the same one!:rolleyes:

luvthttabby
06-21-2010, 01:29 PM
Wondering if this is legit then? It would be nice of the OP to come back and post a website.

adaisyandarose
06-21-2010, 02:13 PM
Well, I don't know what to think of this posting then. I always try to find the company and research it for it's legitimacy but with no website who knows.

mommy1117
06-23-2010, 07:38 AM
Thank you so much for posting! I applied, hoping to hear back since I have experience! :) thanks again!

You Are A CEO!
07-06-2010, 10:49 AM
CANT BE THE SAME. Employment with OCAS | On Call Answering Service (http://www.oncallanswering.com/language/english/employment-with-ocas)

They only have onsite jobs from what i see.

You Are A CEO!
07-06-2010, 01:41 PM
I clicked on the link and it took me to their website...

How can you when she/he posted no site?

You Are A CEO!
07-06-2010, 01:44 PM
Try Kyogen Content Management System (http://www.oncallanswering.com)

I don't know if you noticed all the grammar errors, looks iffy.

keypadangel
07-09-2010, 02:16 PM
I have sent a resume: Are you still hiring?

Take care:

Joy