WAHM Forums
The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.
View Full Version : CrystalEmployment.com
modernsurrender
11-09-2009, 07:23 AM
Is anyone familiar with this place?
They sent me an email today regarding a Tech service job, but I can honestly say that I've never once associated with their site so it threw me off as to why I'm hearing from them.
Any input would be appreciated :)
They sent me an email today regarding a Tech service job, but I can honestly say that I've never once associated with their site so it threw me off as to why I'm hearing from them.
Any input would be appreciated :)
isis_thisis
11-09-2009, 07:30 AM
I googled it. from what I can see they don't hire work at home people...
Crystal Employment Services :: Careers (http://www.crystaleng.com/employment_careers.html)
Crystal Employment Services :: Careers (http://www.crystaleng.com/employment_careers.html)
modernsurrender
11-09-2009, 07:45 AM
I saw that page when I googled it as well, but that's a whole different company (crystaleng.com).
This was from CrystalEmployment.com which appears to be a job search site, I'm just concerned about how they got my info, whether they're safe to use, if people have used them before etc
This was from CrystalEmployment.com which appears to be a job search site, I'm just concerned about how they got my info, whether they're safe to use, if people have used them before etc
sophiasmommy
11-09-2009, 08:27 AM
Career Network scam | WOT Web of Trust (http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/2181-career-network-scam)
I did a search and found this for you!
HTH!
I did a search and found this for you!
HTH!
celestew84
11-09-2009, 08:37 AM
Crystal Employment (http://www.crystalemployment.com/) It looks like a job search site. I can't even find whois information on them.
modernsurrender
11-09-2009, 08:40 AM
Career Network scam | WOT Web of Trust (http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/2181-career-network-scam)
I did a search and found this for you!
HTH!
Thank you all so much :) I was afraid it was something like that haha
I did a search and found this for you!
HTH!
Thank you all so much :) I was afraid it was something like that haha
phantom4813
11-17-2009, 01:06 PM
Hi, I started getting emails from them last week after I updated info on CareerBuilder.com. I've gotten 4 of them so far-they claim 1 year or so in business and are an online job placement group. They have a PO box in Orlando FL under the name Career-Network Inc. I'm not sure if I want to do business with them yet.