WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




View Full Version : teltechpro anyone????


michpock
06-18-2009, 03:07 PM
HI, I just got hired on to teltechpro, anyone know anything about this company, they are legit and pay one time right???? Please if anyone knows anything please let me know before i start training tomorrow. thanks a bunchsmileys/smiley2.gif


michpock
06-18-2009, 06:45 PM
nobody knows anything about this company, please at least pm me, if you dont want to post it for everyone to see. thanks :)

michpock
06-18-2009, 07:27 PM
ok, looked it up on the bbb and for the exact same address as he gave me the name is coming up SAVE YOUR IDENTITY NOW. And the company has had 72 complaints in the last 36 months. That is like customer complaints sooo sounds like I should stay away from this one huh???


smw1974
06-18-2009, 07:51 PM
I've not ever heard of them but I'm surprised nobody else chimed in and gave you some input.

Sorry, wish I could have helped :(

karineey
06-18-2009, 07:54 PM
http://www.wahm.com/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=679410

michpock
06-18-2009, 11:45 PM
Thanks for the link but it really didn't help me none. It doesn't really answer my questions. thanks anyway though :)

bluerose7697
06-20-2009, 01:35 PM
Hey is this the same company that used to be TeleTech

michpock
06-20-2009, 06:56 PM
No, it's not,

JoAnnB
06-22-2009, 11:43 AM
See this:

http://www.workplacelikehome.com/forum/showthread.php?t=207319&highlight=teltechpro

patrice2
07-16-2009, 10:18 AM
Hey , I got hired also, did you ever start . If you did please send me an email and let me know how your job is going smileys/smiley17.gif

dsearches
07-17-2009, 06:54 AM
FYI - just went to their website or should I say tried. There website has been suspended. Do you know why?

Thanks!

auntiedrea
07-17-2009, 10:45 AM
What kind of work is it??

karineey
07-17-2009, 11:37 AM
Has anyone start working for this company yet ?

SmartChic
07-17-2009, 12:27 PM
To be honest as I posted in WPLH forum.. this company is very misleading. Someone from that forum stated they were told that BEFORE you can get base pay, you must make 10 sells in a week. That is very misleading because the website says that you have the "option" of base pay, commission only or a combination... nothing about you have to get sales first. But as always the choice is yours! I'll pass!

employeeofteltechpro
08-20-2009, 06:40 AM
I work for them and I am still not sure if it is a scam or not they have paid me but my last pay check no one would cash it!

Please contact me if the same thing is happening to you.

kdhiggs05
08-23-2009, 10:10 PM
I applied online...is anyone working for them? Do you like it? How long did it take to get a response from them?

lovely222
08-24-2009, 05:44 PM
Why wouldn't anyone cash the check?

aalexander
08-24-2009, 08:07 PM
OH Bummer...I just applied....
It did say you were put on hourly 'the second week'
I don't like that much...

What do you all think?

I work for them and I am still not sure if it is a scam or not they have paid me but my last pay check no one would cash it!
Why would no one cash the check? Did it bounce?