WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




n0vicetrad3r
06-08-2009, 06:54 PM
hey.. james here.. ive been trading now primarily in forex for about 3 1/2 years.. and for the past 6 months ive been using a signals service that has worked incredibly well for me, especially when compared to 2 other bogus services ive tried.. i've made a pretty significant amount of money with it..it's spot on accurate probably about 90% of the time... so I trust the integrity of these people.. but my question is, im thinking about upgrading my membership to the diamond edition, which enables me to use a new autotrade service they are now offering, which basically supposedly takes all these accurate signals and trades them for me all automatically, like a robot.. this carries a monthly membership fee of of just under 100 dollars... the only reason i havent done it yet is because i know there are similar things out there, these trading robots and what-not, like fapturbo for example that i know are total scams... these guys have had an excellent track record with me so far... but im a bit weary when it comes to this auto-trade thing. Their website is http://www.forex.pcti-system.com .. Has anyone ever tried this particular service with them? any advice comments or suggestions would be appreciated.. thanks