Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Closed Forums > Alpine Access

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 03-12-2008, 09:41 PM
Registered WAHM

Hi all! I'm new to the post and of course I have recently joined to find information about telecommute jobs. Anyway I was wondering does anyone know what is the basis or guidelines for the credit check Alpine issues? Any help would be highly appreciated

Also does anyone know of a job aside from Cloud 10 that accepts VOIP or doesn't do extensive credit checks? Thanks

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

Old 03-13-2008, 08:08 PM
WAHM Regular

Send a message via Yahoo to rickiwilliams

They are just looking to see if there is any fraud. They do not care if you have bad credit or not.

HTH,
Ricki
Old 03-14-2008, 02:00 PM
Registered WAHM

I just saw that another person posted that she did well on everything but the credit check and they turned her down based on her credit. If they looked for fraud that would be on a background check. I guess that I feel like the other person who said she got turned down. It's bad when you possess the skills and you have a clean background but you get turned down b/c you made some bad decisions regarding money. O well, I really wanted to work for that company.
Do you know of any others that hire w/o credit check, and accepts VOIP?
Old 03-14-2008, 03:13 PM
Registered WAHM