View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-03-2008, 04:12 PM
Yuliya Mironova's Avatar
Yuliya Mironova Yuliya Mironova is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Saint Petersburg, Russia
Posts: 4,634
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cowboysgirl3227
The website is www.sixfigureyearly.com incase this helps.
I have no idea what it is, but I can't begin to tell you how many alarm bells that website is ringing in my mind. I certainly wouldn't be willing to follow it up, for myself. Specifically, I suspect that it might be something without a proper, real, retailable product which people will buy at that price and from that source without the business opportunity being attached (and if that hunch is correct, take legal advice before joining it!).

Specifically, you might find the free e-book listed in my signature-file helpful in assessing "opportunities" (after finding out exactly what they are, of course!). It's not an affiliate or incentivised link at all, just something completely independent I read myself, found very useful and am happy to share with fellow members here. Good luck. [img]smileys/smiley1.gif[/img]
__________________
Reply With Quote